IQAC is a body proposed by the University Grants Commission(UGC). As per the UGC guidelines, every higher education institution should have an internal quality assurance system with appropriate structure and process. IQAC is conceived as a mechanism to build and ensure a quality culture in the college. It is meant for planning, guiding and monitoring quality assuarance and quality enhancement activities of the college.




Dr. Rajumon T. Mavunkal (Principal)

Manager :

Rev. Fr. Joshy Vezhaparambil 


Dr. Tomy Joseph (Dept. of Physics)
  1. Member of Teaching Faculty

    Dr. C.P Hareendran

    Member of Teaching Faculty

    Sri. Payas Varghese

    Member of Teaching Faculty

    Dr. Tomy Joseph

    Member of Teaching Faculty

    Sri. P.C Ravisankar

    Member of Teaching Faculty

    Dr. Gimson D Parambil

    Member of Teaching Faculty

    Dr. K.J Abraham

    Member of Teaching Faculty

    Lt. Roy Mathew

    Member of Teaching Faculty

    Sri. V.N. Bibu

    Administrative Staff

    Sri. Syril C Kunnumpuram

    Administrative Staff

    Smt. Thankamma Joseph

    Local Society

    Sri. Josy Mathew




    Sri. Anand Peter


    Sri. Mathew Biju, Jeevan Milks, Vaikom


    Sri. Xavier James, Director, Mareena Trading and Exports, Ernakulam


    Ms. Malvika Sagar, Director, In Depth Communication, New Delhi

    External Expert

    Dr. Jijimon K Thomas, HOD, Dept. of Physics,

    Mar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram

    External Expert

    Dr. K.G Padmakumar, Director, International Research and Training Centre for Below Sea Level Farming