There is Student's Grievances Redress Cell in the college constituted under the chairmanship of the Principal. The committee shall consist of three teachers nominated by the College Council of whom one shall be a lady teacher. The Chairman of the College Union as well as the Secretary shall be the ex-officio members of the said committee. The Committee shall meet once in every month and evaluate the steps taken to frame guidelines or general instructions or directions for the maintanence of peaceful atmosphere in the campus. 


Dr. Rajumon T Mavunkal (Principal)


Mrs.V.T Annie - Dept. of Mathematics


Dr. Tomy Jospeh - Dept. of Physics
Mr. P.C Ravisankar - Dept. of English
Mr. Syril C Kunnumpuram - Suprerintendent 

Union Members